Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nathanael D. Heckmann, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Nathanael D. Heckmann, MD

Adult Reconstruction Orthopedic Surgeon in Los Angeles, Pasadena, and Glendale, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Nathanael D. Heckmann always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nathanael Heckmann below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat.ricia L.
Submitted 06/13/22
All very good!
Stephen S.
Submitted 04/04/22
.
Audra G.
Submitted 11/29/21
I love the information and layout on the website. I have however tried to make several appointments on your online appointment link and nobody seems to receive them. Other than that it’s fantastic.
Luis C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Day of surgery was great, every thing on time.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor Heckman is a very compassionate and caring doctor! Basically he gave me my life back! I have was wheel chair bound fir 10 months! He performed an amazing knee replacement! Today I rode my bicycle 25 miles!!! Thank you Doctor Heckman for helping me and giving me my life back!!
Frank N.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Heckmann is a compassionate and thorough physician. I am a post-Polio patient with six major surguries on my left knee/leg. I currently have a complex situation with C.R.P.S. and plastic particles in my knee joint. He provides the patient with all vital details pertaining to the specific condition. He gives a list of issues that need resolution prior to surgery. Dr. Heckmann presents all topics clearly where the patient understands easily. I have worked with Orthopaedic Surgeons since the mid 1950s and am able to say whether the Surgeon is capable or not. I would recommend Dr. Heckmann to anyone needing an Orthopaedic Surgeon.
Alexis E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent bedside manner, Partners with patient and is well informed.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/17/20
My blood tests and Xrays were done in an expedient time and the doctor answered all of my questions. I felt that I was well taken care of.
Harry N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Heckmann goes above and beyond to medically and emotionally help this patient. Dr. Heckmann and his team made me a happy camper. I am confident that I have had the best care at USC because of the team with Dr. Heckmann as the vehicle for success.
Gerardo M.
Submitted 06/08/20
After getting 2 hip replacement surgeries by him to me he is the best surgeon in my book changed my way of life he is the nicest and caring doctor I Met all I can say is Thanks Dr Heckmans